Delegation Reports

Below is a list of our exchange partners.
Click on the country to view delegation details and download delegation reports for each visit.

24th Australian Delegation to Japan

13 to 19 February 2016


Senator Dean Smith (Liberal Party of Australia) - Delegation Leader
Deputy Government Whip in the Senate, Senator for Western Australia

Senator Bridget McKenzie (The Nationals)
Senator for Victoria

Ms Nina Springle MLC (Australian Greens)
Member of the Legislative Council, Parliament of Victoria

Mr Murray Watt (Australian Labor Party)
Senior Associate, Maurice Blackburn Lawyers

Ms Suzy Domitrovic - Accompanying Officer
Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation:




Japan Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Cities Visited: Hiroshima, Tokyo


PDF Icon

Download PDF