Delegation Reports

Below is a list of our exchange partners.
Click on the country to view delegation details and download delegation reports for each visit.

27th Australian Delegation to the United States of America

26 March to 6 April 2011


Ms Kelly O'Dwyer MP (Liberal Party of Australia) - Delegation Leader
Federal Member for Higgins

Ms Sarah Casey (Liberal Party of Australia)
Media and Campaign Officer, Liberal Party of Australia (Victorian Division)

Ms Ros Spence (Australian Labor Party)
Deputy Mayor, Hume City Council, Operations Manager, Victorian Branch, Australian Labor Party

Mr Jonathan Persley (Australian Labor Party)
Advisor to the Hon Wayne Swan MP, Deputy Prime Minister, Treasurer, Federal Memeber for Lilley

Mr Matthew Canavan (The Nationals)
Chief of Staff to Senator Barnaby Joyce, Leader of the Nationals in the Senate, Shadow Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Water, Senator for Queensland

Ms Emily Johnson
Senior Advisor to Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, Senator for South Australia

Mrs Kim Baker (Council Representative)

Counterpart Organisation: American Council of Young Political Leaders (ACYPL)
Cities Visited: Washington DC; San Jaun, Puerto Rico; Dever, Colorado


PDF Icon

Download PDF