Delegation Reports

Below is a list of our exchange partners.
Click on the country to view delegation details and download delegation reports for each visit.

28th Delegation from the United States of America

6 to 17 October 2011


Ms Karin Agness (Republican Party)
Associate - Wiley Rein LLP (Washington, DC)

The Honourable Kristin Conzet (Republican Party)
Member, South Dakota House of Representatives

The Honourable Joshua Evans (Republican Party)
Member, Tennessee House of Representatives

Ms Alicia Jolla (Democratic Party)
Group Manager, Global Community Engagement Target Corporation (Minnesota)

Mr Sushant Sidh (Democratic Party)
Principal, Capitol Strategies (Maryland)

Mr Rod Snyder (Democratic Party)
President, Young Democrats of America (Washington, DC)

The Honourable Kyrsten Sinema (Democratic Party) - Accompanying Officer
Member, Arizona State Senate

Counterpart Organisation: American Council of Young Political Leaders (ACYPL)
Cities Visited: Darwin, Canberra, Sydney


PDF Icon

Download PDF