Delegation Reports

Below is a list of our exchange partners.
Click on the country to view delegation details and download delegation reports for each visit.

32nd Delegation from the United States of America

7 to19 October 2015


The Honorable Raumesh Akbari (Democrat)
Member, Tennessee General Assembly

The Honorable Katrina Shankland (Democrat)
Assistant Minority Leader, Wisconsin State Assembly

Ms Jinyoung Lee Englund (Republican)
Vice President, Strategy and Digital Currency Council

Ms Leslie Fox (Independant)
Director, Legislative Outreach International Council of Shopping Centres

Mr Kouri Marshall (Democrat)
Executive Director, Democratic Gain

Mr Stephen Plevniak (Democrat)
Manager, Federal Government Affairs, Xcel Energy Inc

Mr Doug Stang (Republican) - Accompanying Officer
Director, State and Local Public Affairs, 3M

Counterpart Organisation: American Council of Young Political Leaders (ACYPL)
Cities Visited: Sydney, Hobart, Canberra, Cairns, Brisbane


PDF Icon

Download PDF