Delegation Reports

Below is a list of our exchange partners.
Click on the country to view delegation details and download delegation reports for each visit.

5th Australian Delegation to the Philippines

6 to 12 November 2011


Mr Reggie Martin (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader
Assistant State Secretary, South Australian Branch, Australian Labor Party

Ms Berna Doksatli (Australian Labor Party)
Assistant Advisor to Mr Harry Jenkins MP, Speaker of the House of Representatives

Mr Daniel Hulme (Australian Labor Party)
Electorate Officer, Office of Senator Catryna Bilyk, Senator for Tasmania

Mr Tio Faulkner (Liberal Party of Australia)
President, Australian Capital Territory, Division, Liberal Party of Australia

Ms Amelia McManus (Liberal Party of Australia)
Policy Advisor to Mr Michael Keenan MP, Federal Member for Stirling

Mr James Stevens (Liberal Party of Australia)
Former State Executive Member and Young Liberal President, South Australian Division, Liberal Party of Australia

Ms Lauren Barons (Council Representative)

Counterpart Organisation: Philippine Council of Young Political Leaders
Cities Visited: Manila, Quezon Province


PDF Icon

Download PDF