Delegation Reports

Below is a list of our exchange partners.
Click on the country to view delegation details and download delegation reports for each visit.

5th Delegation from the Philippines

19 to 26 February 2011


The Hon Bernadette R. Herrera-Dy (Bagong Henerasyon Party List) - Delegation Leader
Member of the House of Representatives

The Hon Irvin M. Alcala
Member of the House of Representatives, 2nd District – Province of Quezon Calabarzon Region, Luzon

The Hon John G. Bongat
Mayor, Naga City, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol Region, Luzon

The Hon Cornelius F. Ocay
Mayor, Municipality of Duero, Province of Bohol, Central Visayas Region

The Hon Caesar Ian E. Acenas
Vice-Mayor, Cagayan De Oro City, Province of Misamis Oriental, Northern Mindanao Region

The Hon Jerry S. Uy
Councillor, Tacloban City, Province of Leyte, Eastern Visayas Region

Ms Katrina Marie V. Santillan - Accompanying Officer
Program Co-ordinator Philippine Center of Young Political Leaders

Counterpart Organisation: Philippine Council of Young Political Leaders (PCYL)
Cities Visited: Sydney, Canberra, Hobart, Port Arthur


PDF Icon

Download PDF