Delegation Reports

Below is a list of our exchange partners.
Click on the country to view delegation details and download delegation reports for each visit.

7th Australian Delegation to the Philippines

3 to 9 May 2014


Ms Georgia Goldsworthy (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader
Assistant Advisor, Office of Senator the Hon Penny Wong, Shadow Minister for Trade and Investment, Senator for South Australia

Mr Matt Ellis (Australian Labor Party)
Northern Territory Organiser, Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees Association

Ms Clarabella Burley (Australian Labor Party)
Communications Coordinator, Australian Workers' Union

Mr Evan Mulholland (Liberal Party of Australia)
Assistant Advisor, Office of Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield, Assistant Minister for Social Services, Senator for Victoria

Mr Lachlan McNaughton (Liberal Party of Australia)
Assistant Advisor, Office of the Hon Philip Ruddock MP, Chief Government Whip, Federal Member for Berowra

Mr Chris Daffey (The Nationals)
Advisor, Office of the Hon Warren Truss MP, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Development, Federal Member for Wide Bay

Mrs Lauren Barons (Council Representative)
Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation: Philippine Center for Young Leaders in Governance (PCYL)
Cities Visited: Manila, Bohol


pdfDownload PDF