10th Australian Delegation to New Zealand

22 August 2015 to 28 August 2015

Mr Robert Bozinovski (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader
Research and Policy Officer, Australian Services Union

Mr Andrew Anson (Australian Labor Party)
Media Assistant, Office of the Hon Bill Shorten MP, Federal Member for Maribyrnong

Mr Simon Berger (Liberal Party of Australia)
Chief of Staff, Coalition Advisory Service

Ms Sarah Bridger (Liberal Party of Australia)
Adviser, Office of Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield, Senator for Victoria

Ms Giorgia Christmas (Liberal Party of Australia)
Political Adviser, Office of the Hon Tony Abbott MP, Prime Minister, Federal Member for Warringah

Mr Michael Lewis (Liberal Party of Australia)
Media Adviser, Office of the Hon Matthew Guy MP, State Member for Bulleen

Ms Suzy Domitrovic (Council Representative)
Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
New Zealand Parliament
Cities Visited
Queenstown, Christchurch, Wellington