10th Delegation from New Zealand

21 November 2015 to 27 November 2015

Mr Todd Muller MP (National) - Delegation Leader
Member for Bay of Plenty

Mr Chris Bishop MP (National)
List Member

Mr Darroch Ball MP (New Zealand First)
List Member

Ms Alexandra Marett (Labour)
Senior Researcher, Office of the Leader of the Opposition

Mr Rob Carr (Labour)
Senior Research Adviser, Office of the Leader of the Opposition

Mr Jack McDonald (Green Party) 
Senior Executive Assistant to Ms Metiria Turei MP

Mr Oliver Whitehead - Accompanying Officer
Delegation Secretary, Office of the Speaker of the House of Representatives

Counterpart Organisation
New Zealand Parliament
Cities Visited
Brisbane, Canberra, Sydney