15th Delegation from the Socialist Republic of Vietnam

19 September 2011 to 25 September 2011

Ms Nguyen Thi Ha - Delegation Leader 
Secretary, Central Committee, Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union President, Ho Chi Minh Young Pioneer Organization

Mr Nguyen Phuoc Loc
Member of the National Assembly, President of the Vietnam Youth Federation

Mr Dang Xuan Huy
Member of the National Assembly, Director, Kim Long Dong Thap Jewellery Company

Mr Le Anh Tuan 
Deputy Political Commissar, Military Headquarters, Ha Tinh Province

Mr Nguyen Truong Son
Member, Central Committee of the Vietnam Fatherland Front President, Young Entrepreneur Association of Bac Giang Province

Mr Tang Chi Thoung
President, Young Doctors Association Director, Children's Hospital 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Ms Le Hong Nhung - Accompanying Officer
Program Officer, International Department of the Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union

Counterpart Organisation
Youth International Cooperation Development Centre (CYDECO)
Cities Visited
Sydney, Canberra, Queensland