16th Delegation from the Socialist Republic of Vietnam

6 May 2012 to 12 May 2012

Ms Nguyen Thanh Hai - Delegation Leader
Member, National Assembly
Permanent Member for Culture, Education for Youth, Teenager and Children of the National Assembly

Mr Dao Xuan Yen
Member, National Assembly
Secretary of the Ho Chi Minh Youth Union, Thanh Hoa Province

Mr Pham Ngoc Quynh
General Secretary, Committee on Youth of Vietnam

Mr Pham Kim Dinh
Member, Central Executive Committee, Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union,
Vice Permanent Secretary of Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union of Ministry of Public Security

Ms Dang Thi Phuong Thao
Vice Editor-in-Chief of Youth Dailynews

Mr Huynh Van Bao
Chief Accountant, Head of Human Resources and Inspection Department of Vietnam Rubber Group, President of the Young Entrepreneur Association of the Vietnam Rubber Group

Mr Pham Tuan Son - Accompanying Officer
Program Officer, Youth International Cooperation Development Centre (CYDECO)

Counterpart Organisation
Youth International Cooperation Development Centre (CYDECO)
Cities Visited
Hobart, Canberra, Sydney