17th Australian Delegation to the Socialist Republic of Vietnam

6 April 2013 to 12 April 2013

Ms Alison Vaughan (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader
Fundraising Director, Western Australia, Australian Labor Party

Ms Karina Graham (Australian Labor Party) 
Electorate Officer, Office of the Hon Mark McGowan MLA, Leader of the Opposition, Shadow Minister for Regional Development; Economic Reform; and Public Sector Management, State Member for Rockingham, Western Australia

Mr Bart Mellish (Australian Labor Party) 
Communications Manager, Australasian Railway Association

Mr Thomas Palmer (Australian Labor Party) 
Research Officer, Australian Manufacturing Workers Union

Mr Kane Silom (Liberal Party of Australia) 
Media Advisor, Office of the Hon Bruce Billson MP, Shadow Minister for Small Business, Competition Policy and Consumer Affairs, Federal Member for Dunkley

Ms Mary Andrew (Liberal Party of Australia) 
Policy Advisor to Senator Sean Edwards, Senator for South Australia

Ms Rosie O'Hare (Council Representative) 

Counterpart Organisation
Youth International Cooperation Development Centre (CYDECO)
Cities Visited
Hanoi, Da Nang, Ho Chi Minh City