19th Australian Delegation to the Socialist Republic of Vietnam

27 June 2015 to 3 July 2015

Mr Matthew Merry (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader
Official, National Union of Workers

Ms Leah Dwyer (Australian Labor Party)
Workplace Organiser, Community and Public Sector Union

Mr Tim Smith MP (Liberal Party of Australia)
State Member for Kew, Legislative Assembly of Victoria

Mr Gideon Rozner (Liberal Party of Australia)
Assistant Adviser, Office of Senator the Hon Michael Ronaldson, Senator for Victoria

Ms Caitlin Keage (Liberal Party of Australia)
Media Adviser, Office of Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham, Senator for South Australia

Mr Craig McAllister (The Nationals)
Research Officer, West Australian Department of Premier and Cabinet

Mrs Sharon Forester (Council Representative)
A/g Director, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
Youth International Cooperation Development Center (CYDECO)
Cities Visited
Ho Chi Minh, Hue, Hanoi