20th Australian Delegation to the Socialist Republic of Vietnam

9 April 2016 to 15 April 2016

Ms Eleni Petinos (Liberal Party of Australia) - Delegation Leader

State Member for Miranda, Parliament of New South Wales

Ms Danielle Young (Liberal Party of Australia)

Senior Political Adviser, Office of Ms Giulia Jones MLA, ACT Legislative Assembly

Ms Emma Andrew (Liberal Party of Australia)

Communications and Office Manager, Office of Mr Corey Wingard MP, State Member for Mitchell

Mr Brett Maryniak (Australian Labor Party)

Electorate Officer/Adviser, Office of Ms Madeleine Ogilvie MP, State Member for Denison

Ms Casey Thompson (Australian Labor Party)

Electorate Officer, Office of Senator Jenny McAllister, Senator for New South Wales

Mr James Weld (Australian Greens)

Adviser, Office of Dr Rosalie Woodruff MP, State Member for Franklin

Ms Suzy Domitrovic - Accompanying Officer

Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
Youth International Cooperation Development Center (CYDECO)
Cities Visited
Hanoi, Da Nang, Ho Chi Minh