21st Australian Delegation to Japan

2 March 2013 to 8 March 2013

Senator Matt Thistlethwaite (Australian Labor Party) – Delegation Leader
Senator for New South Wales

Ms Kathrine Nelson (Australian Labor Party)
Secretary, Australian Services Union

Mr Andrew Giles (Australian Labor Party)
Australian Labor Party Candidate for the Federal seat of Scullin

Mr David Elliott MP (Liberal Party of Australia)
State Member for Baulkham Hills, New South Wales

Ms Samantha Russell (Liberal Party of Australia)
Manager of Membership and Campaign Development, Victorian Division, Liberal Party of Australia

Mr Adam McKee (Liberal Party of Australia)
Electorate Officer to Mr David Southwick MP, State Member for Caulfield, Victoria

Ms Suzy Domitrovic (Council Representative)
Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
Japan Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Cities Visited
Tokyo, Hakone, Sendai