21st Delegation from the People's Republic of China

25 November 2012 to 30 November 2012

Mr Chen Guanghao - Delegation Leader
Deputy Secretary-General, All-China Youth Federation

Ms Hu Guo
Deputy Director, Editor-in-Chief Office, People's Daily

Mr Zhang Huiyu
Vice President, Inner Mongolian Youth Federation

Ms Zhang Xinye
Division Chief, China Overseas Friendship Association

Mr Li Rong
Chairman of the Board, Liaoning Nuoer Tech Ltd

Mr Shang Duyuan - Accompanying Officer
Deputy Director, International Department, All-China Youth Federation

Counterpart Organisation
All-China Youth Federation (ACYF)
Cities Visited
Coffs Harbour, Canberra, Sydney