22nd Delegation from the People's Republic of China

27 August 2014 to 30 August 2014

HE Mr Qin Yizhi - Delegation Leader

Alternate Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee 

First Secretary, Secretariat of the Central Committee, Communist Youth League of China

Mr Wan Xuejun

Assistant President, All-China Youth Federation

Deputy Secretary-General of China Young Entrepreneurs Association

Mr Tian Ye

President of Liaoning Provincial Youth Federation

Ms Shen Hongxing

President of Qinghai Provincial Youth Federation

Mr Shang Duyuan - Accompanying Officer

Deputy Director, International Department, All-China Youth Federation

Counterpart Organisation
All-China Youth Federation (ACYF)
Cities Visited
Sydney, Canberra