23rd Delegation from the People's Republic of China

9 November 2015 to 12 November 2015

Ms Dong Xia - Delegation Leader
Deputy Secretary General, All-China Youth Federation

Mr Wang Yanan
President, Nanning Municipal Youth Federation

Mr Sun Jian 
Deputy Editor-In-Chief, Oriental Morning Post, The Paper News

Ms Wang Minyao
Program Officer, Department of Education, Science, Research, Culture and Health, Office of the State Council

Ms Ni Xia
President Assistant, Mengniu Diary Group

Ms Zhang Ying - Accompanying Officer
Project Officer, International Department, All-China Youth Federation

Counterpart Organisation
All-China Youth Federation (ACYF)
Cities Visited
Melbourne, Canberra, Sydney