24th Australian Delegation to the People's Republic of China

14 May 2016 to 20 May 2016

Ms Christina Dickinson (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader

Director of Policy, Office of the Premier of Victoria

Mr Jamie Parravicini (Australian Labor Party)

Electorate/Research Officer, Office of Mr Ben Wyatt MLA

Mr Darren Grimwade (Liberal Party of Australia)

Independant Councillor for Moreton Bay Regional Council

Ms Angela Awabdy (Liberal Party of Australia)

State Party Secretary, Queensland

Mr Christopher Rath (Liberal Party of Australia)

State Executive, Insurance Australia Group

Mr Matthew Crossley (The Nationals)

Griffith FDC Chairman

Ms Suzy Domitrovic - Council Representative 

Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
All-China Youth Federation (ACYF)
Cities Visited
Beijing, Haikou City