29th Australian Delegation to the United States of America

12 April 2013 to 24 April 2013

Ms Kate Walshe (Liberal Party of Australia) - Delegation Leader
Former Principal Media Advisor, Office of the Hon Ted Baillieu MP, State Member for Hawthorn, Victoria

Mr Matthew Cross (Liberal Party of Australia)
Advisor to the Hon Barry O'Farrell MP, Premier, Minister for Western Sydney, State Member for Ku-ring-gai, New South Wales

Mr Mehmet Tillem (Australian Labor Party)
Advisor to Senator the Hon Stephen Conroy, Minister for Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy, Minister Assisting the Prime Minister on Digital Productivity, Senator for Victoria

Ms Kylie Turner (Australian Labor Party)
Electorate Officer, Office of Janine Freeman MLA, State Member for Mirrabooka, Western Australia; Campaign Manager for Bassendean

Cr Damien Tessmann (The Nationals)
Councillor, South Burnett Regional Council - Division 3

Mr Robert Simms (Australian Greens)
Former Advisor to Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, Senator for South Australia

Ms Suzy Domitrovic (Council Representative)
Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
American Council of Young Political Leaders (ACYPL)
Cities Visited
Washington DC, Atlanta, Savannah, Seattle