29th Delegation from the United States of America

21 June 2012 to 2 July 2012

Mr Justin Ford (Democrat)
Executive Director, Truman National Security Project (DC)

Mr Jeffery Lieser (Democrat)
Managing Member, Lieser & Skaff, PL

Mr Jason Frei (Republican)
Program Officer, Boeing

The Hon Blair Milo (Republican)
Mayor, City of La Porte, Indiana

Mr Seth Lynn (Independent)
Executive Director, Veterans Campaign (DC)
Capitol Strategies (Maryland)

The Hon Alex Cornell du Houx (Democrat) - Accompanying Officer
Member, Maine House of Representatives

Counterpart Organisation
American Council of Young Political Leaders (ACYPL)
Cities Visited
Sydney, Kiama, Canberra, Adelaide