2nd Delegation from the Republic of Korea

20 August 2011 to 27 August 2011

Mr Park Min Shik (Grand National Party) – Delegation Leader
Member of the National Assembly

Mr Kim Se Yeon (Grand National Party)
Member of the National Assembly

Mr Paik Ki Yup (Grand National Party)
Director General, International Affairs Bureau, Grand National Party

Ms Kong Yu-ra (The Democratic Party)
Chief, International Affair Bureau, The Democratic Party

Dr Kim Taehwan - Accompanying Officer
Director, Public Diplomacy Department

Counterpart Organisation
Korea Foundation
Cities Visited
Perth, Canberra, Sydney