30th Australian Delegation to the United States of America

28 October 2014 to 7 November 2014

Ms Shannon Threlfall- Clarke (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader
Senior Vice President, Victorian Labor

Mr Nicholas Thompson (Australian Labor Party)
Secretary, Dalby-Surat Basin Branch, Queensland Division 
Chief Executive Officer, Aboriginal Family Legal Service, Southern Queensland Indigenous Corporation

Mr Charles (Sam) McQuestin (Liberal Party of Australia)
State Director, Liberal Party of Australia, Tasmanian Division

Ms Alyson Richards (Liberal Party of Australia)
Advisor, Coalition Advisory Service, Office of the Hon Philip Ruddock MP, Chief Government Whip, Federal Member for Berowra

Cr Shane Van Styn (The Nationals)
Geraldton Branch President, The Nationals WA
Councillor, City of Greater Geraldton 
Director, Yamatji Mining and Civil, Sun City Security and Forefront Accounting and Audit

Mr Andrew Blyberg (Australian Greens)
Senior Advisor, Office of Senator Richard Di Natale, Senator for Victoria

Mrs Sharon Forester (Council Representative)
Director, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
American Council of Young Political Leaders (ACYPL)
Cities Visited
Washington DC, New Orleans, Baton Rouge, Lafayette