30th Delegation from the United States of America

9 November 2013 to 20 November 2013

The Hon Donovan Dela Cruz (Democrat)
Member, Hawaii Senate

The Hon Aaron Michlewitz (Democrat)
Member, Massachusetts House of Representatives

Ms Lucy Okumu (Democrat)
Director, Executive Communications, California Institute of Technology

The Hon Megan Hess (Republican)
Member, Iowa House of Representatives

Mr Joshua Blades (Republican)
Chief of Staff, Office of the Speaker, Alabama House of Representatives

Ms Irene Quarshie (Independent)
Director, Government Affairs, Target Corporation (MN)

The Hon Matthew Dollar (Republican) - Accompanying Officer
Member, Georgia House of Representatives

Counterpart Organisation
American Council of Young Political Leaders (ACYPL)
Cities Visited
Sydney, Canberra, Perth, Kalgoorlie-Boulder