3rd Australian Delegation to the Republic of Korea

7 July 2012 to 13 July 2012

Ms Zoe Bettison MP (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader
State Member for Ramsay, South Australia

Mr Mark Ryan (Australian Labor Party)
Former State Member for Morayfield, Queensland

Mr Finn McCarthy-Adams (Australian Labor Party)
Secretary Kalinga/Wooloowin Branch, Queensland, Australian Labor Party

Mr Bradley Rowswell (Liberal Party of Australia)
Advisor to Senator Helen Kroger, Chief Opposition Whip in the Senate, Senator for Victoria

Mr Ross Macdonald (Liberal Party of Australia)
Chief of Staff to Senator Gary Humphries, Senator for the Australian Capital Territory

Ms Erin Adams (The Nationals)
Campaign Officer, The Nationals

Ms Belinda Henderson (Council Representative)
Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
The Korea Foundation
Cities Visited
Seoul, Ulsan