4th Australian Delegation to the Republic of Korea

11 October 2014 to 17 October 2014

Mr Scott Buchholz MP (Liberal Party of Australia) - Delegation Leader
Federal Member for Wright

Mr Henry Pike (Liberal Party of Australia)
Senior Electorate Officer, Office of John Barilaro MP, State Member for Monaro
Former Vice President of Young Liberals 

Mr Andrew Heath (Liberal Party of Australia)
State Executive Member, Liberal Party of Australia (NSW Division)
Manager, Corporate Governance and Policy, The Australian National University

Mr Roderick Schneider (Liberal Party of Australia)
Chariperson, LNP Federal Policy Group
Financial Adviser, MGD Wealth

Mr George Simon (Australian Labor Party)
Campaign Director, Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union
Councillor, East Ward, Ryde City Council

Ms Jessica Greene (Australian Labor Party)
Secretary - City Central Branch ALP
Former Secretary of Young Labor

Ms Lauren Barons (Council Representative)
Australian Political Exchange Council 

Counterpart Organisation
The Korea Foundation
Cities Visited
Seoul, Busan and Geoje