6th Delegation from the Philippines

26 February 2012 to 3 March 2012

Honourable Alfredo A. Garbin, Jr. (AKB Party) - Delegation Leader
Member, House of Representatives

Honourable Pearl Angeli E. Pacada (Lakas-NUCD-UMDP Party)
Vice-Governor, Province of Tarlac

Honourable Francis Eric E. Recinto (Lakas-CMD Party)
Provincial Board Member, Province of Sultan Kudarat

Honourable Felix F. Ylagan (Nationalist People’s Coalition Party)
Provincial Board Member, Province of Romblon

Honourable Norman D. Palacio (Nacionalista Party)
Municipal Mayor, Municipality of Bilar, Province of Bohol

Honourable Xyza R. Diazen (Liberal Party)
City Councillor, 2nd District, Marikina City

Ms Cielo Magno - Accompanying Officer
Director, Philippine Center of Young Political Leaders

Counterpart Organisation
Philippine Council of Young Political Leaders (PCYL)
Cities Visited
Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne