7th Delegation from the Philippines

7 December 2013 to 13 December 2013

The Hon Miguel Luis R. Villafuerte (Nacionalista Party) - Delegation Leader
Governor, Province of Camarines Sur

The Hon Maria Katrina L. Lim (Liberal Party)
Municipal Mayor, Municipality of Valencia

The Hon Jasmin Nalugon Pinsoy (Liberal Party)
City Councillor, Dipolog City, Province of Zamboanga del Norte

The Hon Josef Andrew Tayao Mendoza (Liberal Party)
Board Member, Province of Bulacan

The Hon Charisse Marie Aguilar Abalos (Lakas-CMD)
Councillor, Mandaluyong City Council, National Capital Region

Mr Marc-Fabian B. Castrodes (Independent)
Main Anchor/Host, People Television Network Channel 4

Mr Rolendes C. Fabi - Accompanying Officer
Executive Director, Philippine Center of Young Political Leaders

Counterpart Organisation
Philippine Council of Young Political Leaders (PCYL)
Cities Visited
Melbourne, Canberra