8th Australian Delegation to New Zealand

9 July 2011 to 15 July 2011

Mr Paul Fletcher MP (Liberal Party of Australia) - Delegation Leader 
Federal Member for Bradfield

Mr Julian Sheezel (Liberal Party of Australia)
Deputy Federal Director, Liberal Party of Australia

Ms Meagan Hackett (Australian Labor Party)
Advisor to the Minister for Industrial Relations, State and Local Government Relations and Gambling

Mr Dean Rizzetti (Australian Labor Party)
Campaigns Officer, Victorian Branch, Australia Labor Party

Ms Moksha Watts (Australian Labor Party)
Advisor to the Hon Anthony Albanese MP, Minister for Infrastructure and Transport; Federal Member for Grayndler

Mr Geoff Barnett (Council Representative)
Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
New Zealand Parliament
Cities Visited
Rotorua, Nelson, Wellington, Auckland