8th Australian Delegation to the Philippines

2 May 2015 to 8 May 2015

Mr Ross Macdonald (Liberal Party of Australia) - Delegation Leader

Advisor, Office of Mr Scott Buchholtz MP, Chief Government Whip, Federal Member for Wright

Mr Ross Schafer (Liberal Party of Australia)

Advisor – Industry, Office of the Hon Ian Macfarlane MP, Minister for Industry and Science, Federal Member for Groom

Mr Ben Riley (Liberal Party of Australia)

Immediate Past President, Young Liberal Movement of Australia

Cr Daniel Barbar (Australian Labor Party)

Councillor, Marrickville Council

Mr Nathan Seng (Australian Labor Party)

Scholarships and Prizes Officer, Griffith University

Ms Jessica Turner (The Nationals)

Electorate Officer, Office of Senator Matthew Canavan, Senator for Queensland

Ms Suzy Domitrovic (Council Representative)

Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
Philippine Center for Young Leaders in Governance (PCYL)
Cities Visited
Manila, Oriental Mindoro and Batangas