8th Delegation from New Zealand

26 February 2011 to 5 March 2011

Mr Tony Bates (National Party) - Delegation Leader

House Manager, Government Whips Office

Mr Michael Warren (National Party)

Executive Assistant to Ms Jo Goodhew MP, Junior Government Whip

Mr Iain Lees-Galloway MP (Labour Party)

Member for Palmerston North

Mrs Deborah Mahuta-Coyle (Labour Party)

Press Secretary, Office of the Hon Phil Goff MP, Leader of the Labor Party

Ms Kate Strack (Green Party)

Executive Assistant to Ms Metiria Turei MP, Co-Leader of the Green Party

Ms Trish Wanden - Accompanying Officer

Executive Assistant - Office of the Speaker, Dr the Rt Hon Lockwood Smith MP

Counterpart Organisation
New Zealand Parliament
Cities Visited
Sydney, Canberra, Regional New South Wales (Dubbo, Coonabarabran, Tamworth)