9th Delegation from New Zealand

6 October 2012 to 12 October 2012

Ms Louise Upston MP (National Party) – Delegation Leader
Member for Taupo

Ms Yvette McKinley (National Party)
Executive Assistant to the Hon Michael Woodhouse MP, Senior Government Whip

Ms Holly Walker MP (Green Party)
List Member

Mr Richard Prosser MP (NZ First)
List Member

Ms Kate Challis (Labour Party)
Director, Policy and Advice Team, Office of the Leader of the Opposition

Mr Patrick Leyland (Labour Party)
Senior Communications Advisor, Office of the Leader of the Opposition

Ms Amelia Abplanalp – Accompanying Officer
Private Secretary to Dr the Rt Hon Lockwood Smith, Speaker of the House of Representatives

Counterpart Organisation
New Zealand Parliament
Cities Visited
Ballarat, Melbourne, Canberra, Sydney