9th Delegation from the Philippines

21 March 2015 to 29 March 2015

The Hon Humerlito "Bonz" Dolor (Liberal Party) - Delegation Leader
Vice Governor, Province of Oriental Mindoro

The Hon Jhoanna Corona (Liberal Party) 
Vice Mayor, Tanauan City, Province of Batangas

The Hon Kirk Aninon Asis (National Unity Party)
Councillor, Bayugan City, Province of Agusan del Sur

The Hon MA. Lourdes Del Rosario Tumangan (United Nationalist Alliance)
Councillor, Navotas City, Metro Manila

The Hon Ria Christina Farinas (Nacionalista Party)
Board Member, Province of Ilocos Norte

The Hon Madelone Y. Rengel (Liberal Party)
Board Member, Province of Bohol

Mr Karl Niccolo Gamboa Atos - Accompanying Officer
Media Relations and Communications Officer, Office of Senator Bam Aquino

Counterpart Organisation
Philippine Center for Young Leaders in Governance (PCYL)
Cities Visited
Sydney, Canberra and Adelaide