Go to top of page

15th Australian Delegation to the Socialist Republic of Vietnam

28 July 2011 to 2 August 2011

Ms Catherine Davis (Australian Labor Party) – Delegation Leader
Federal Women’s Officer, Australian Education Union

Mr Daniel Barbar (Australian Labor Party)
Advisor to the Hon Anthony Albanese MP, Minister for Infrastructure and Transport, Federal Member for Grayndler

Ms Janai Tabbernor (Australian Labor Party)
Electorate and Media Officer to Mr Chris Hayes MP, Government Whip, Federal Member for Fowler

Mr Sam Riordan (Liberal Party of Australia)
Advisor to the Hon Julie Bishop MP, Deputy Leader of the Opposition, Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs, Shadow Minister for Trade, Federal Member for Curtin

Mr Sam Duluk (Liberal Party of Australia)
President, Young Liberal Movement of Australia (South Australian Division)

Mr Richard Griggs (Australian Greens)
Advisor to Mr Shane Rattenbury MLA, Speaker of the Legislative Assembly, Australian Capital Territory

Mr Geoff Barnett (Council Representative)
Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council


Counterpart Organisation:

Youth International Cooperation Development Centre (CYDECO)

Cities Visited:

Hanoi, Hue and Ho Chi Minh City

Program Download PDF