Go to top of page

31st Australian Delegation to the United States of America

11 July 2015 to 24 July 2015

Mr Alistair Campbell (Liberal Party of Australia) - Delegation Leader
Adviser, Office of the Hon Joe Hockey MP, Federal Member for North Sydney

Ms Sheree Lineham (Liberal Party of Australia)
Electorate Office Manager, Office of the Hon Tony Abbott MP, Prime Minister, Federal Member for Warringah

Mr Paul Frayne (Australian Labor Party)
Adviser, Office of Mr Andrew Giles MP, Federal Member for Scullin

Ms Tess Farrell (Australian Labor Party)
Communications Officer, Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees' Association

Mr Robert Curtin (The Nationals)
Adviser, Office of the Hon Darren Chester MP, Federal Member for Gippsland

Ms Monique Vandeleur (Australian Greens)
Media Adviser, Office of Senator Larissa Waters, Senator for Queensland

Ms Suzy Domitrovic (Council Representative)
Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council


Counterpart Organisation:

American Council of Young Political Leaders (ACYPL)

Cities Visited:

Washington DC, Pittsburgh, Montana

Program Download PDF