Go to top of page

31st Delegation from the United States of America

17 September 2014 to 28 September 2014

The Hon Micah Ali (Democrat)
President, Compton Unified School District Board of Education (CA)

The Hon Stefani Carter (Republican)
Member, Texas House of Representatives (TX)

The Hon Jenny Eck (Democrat)
Member, Montana House of Representatives (MT)

Mr Tom Foulkes (Other)
Vice President, State Government Affairs, Entertainment Software Association (MD)

The Hon Amy Sinclair (Republican)
Member, Iowa Senate (IA)

Mr Mike Buth (Independent) - Accompanying Officer
Director of International Programs, El Pomar Foundation (CO)


Counterpart Organisation:

American Council of Young Political Leaders (ACYPL)

Cities Visited:

Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane and Kingaroy

Program Download PDF