Go to top of page

8th Delegation from the Philippines

22 March 2014 to 28 March 2014

The Hon Esteban Evan B. Contreras (Liberal Party) - Delegation Leader
Vice Governor, Province of Capiz

The Hon Andres D. Lacson (Nationalist People's Coalition Party)
Mayor, Municipality of Concepcion, Province of Tarlac

The Hon Ruel Darvin Momo (Liberal Party)
Vice Mayor, Tandag City, Province of Surigao del Sur

The Hon Priscilla Marie T. Abante (Independent)
Councillor, Sixth District of Manila, National Capital Region

The Hon Earl Tidy H. Oyas (Bakud Party)
Councillor, Municipality of Catmon, Province of Cebu

The Hon Mya Analene D. Rosos Tenorio (Nationalista Party)
Councillor, Malaybalay City, Province of Bukidnon

Ms Georgina Panol Nava - Accompanying Officer
Philippine Center of Young Political Leaders


Counterpart Organisation:

Philippine Council of Young Political Leaders (PCYL)

Cities Visited:

Newcastle, Canberra and Sydney

Program Download PDF